What I Wore: Tinsley Mortimer Book Signing

Last night I had the pleasure of attending Tinsley Mortimer’s book signing at Neiman Marcus hosted by HPNOTIQ Harmonie. Tinsley is just as beautiful and charming in person, and I can honestly say that I cannot wait to start reading her novel Southern Charm. And as always, it is great to spend time with Trina, Kristen, Diamonde, and Alicia. I think it’s safe to say that we all enjoyed the mint juleps (c/o  HPNOTIQ Harmonie), company, and being around amazing threads for 2+ hours.

This outfit is the epitome of my fashion rules. Mixing trendy with classic, and frugal with splurges. Here is what I wore…

Photographed by Diamonde Williamson

Pants: Zara

Top: Old Navy

Shoes: Jimmy Choo

Bag: Celine

Leather Cuff: Anne Mashburn

Earrings: ASOS

Ring: Sugarbean

Leave a Reply

