Dying for Dorothy.

It is very rare that a brand can captivate me in the way that Dorothy Perkins has captured my heart. These affordable, adorable, yet trendy dresses are a must have. They are amazingly work appropriate, yet transition gracefully into an evening look. No dress will break the bank, and each is flattering and feminie with a touch of trendy coloring or print. The number one reason I have a huge crush on Dorothy- nearly every dress looks good with leopard print. Dorothy, where have you been all my life?

Take your pick…

(Top) Dark Orange Dress ; Leopard Flare Dress ; Grey Pleat Dress

Grey and Red Poppy Floral Dress (My no.1 pick!)

(Bottom) White Striped Dress (Would be so cute with these!) ; Red Floral Dress

Navel Panel Dress ; Black Sleeveless Dress (Closet Staple!)

Taupe Tribal Maxi 

3 thoughts on “Dying for Dorothy.

  1. Great round-up! I’ve been browsing their site for a while, but your endorsement made me decide to finally purchase. I got the navy 3/4 sleeve fit & flare dress. But I agree- the gray poppy dress is adorable!

Leave a Reply

