What I Wore: Neiman Marcus Event.

Last Thursday I co-hosted an event to benefit Pencils of Promise and to have a little party to celebrate The Style Pundits 1st birthday. Here is what I wore…

DSC_0002

Vest: Sanctuary / Romper: Vince (Suggested)

Ring: Vintage (Suggested) / Shoes: Kelsi Dagger

DSC_0010

DSC_0029

I had so much fun with my fellow Atlantian, style blogger, and co-host, Paris Rouzati, of Sweet Lemon Magazine.

DSC_0033

DSC_0030

Thank you to all of my friends for your support over the first year! I can’t wait to see what’s to come in 2013…

One thought on “What I Wore: Neiman Marcus Event.

Leave a Reply

