t

Let me pose this question to you- can you ever have too many T-shirts and jeans? I think I can safely say, no. I find the T-shirt/denim section of my closet ever growing because there is not seasonality to them, it can be dressed up or down, they are comfy… I don’t think I have to convince you too much with this one.

Lef to Right:

Equipment T-shirt / TNTEES T-shirt / Splendid T-shirt / Zoe Karssen T-shirt

Lef to Right:

Current/Elliott Boyfriend Jeans / J.Crew Cropped Skinny Jeans / MiH Flared Jeans / Citizens of Humanity Skinny Jeans

Leave a Reply

