I Got Banged.

UntitledQuite simply, I needed a change. I had the same hair style for going on 6 years, and my hair just needed a breath of fresh air. Let’s be honest… I went in with bang-free intentions and just wanted to update my color (I was beyond tired of having  over processed blonde hair) and and cut off all the dead ends. Overall I just wanted a healthier more natural look. Turns out my hair was alot more sickly than I thought [cringe]. So when it came time to cut off all the damaged portions of my hair, I was left with J. Lo circa 2005 bangs. Not the look I was going for. So me and my new hair love, Norman,  went for it. My hair feels so soft and healthy and I love having my hair back to it’s [nearly] natural color [with the exception of highlights]. Mission accomplished!

Leave a Reply

