Flared Squared.

IMG_1307

Top: ASOS / Jeans: J Brand / Shoes: Diane von Furstenberg / Cuff: Similar / Bracelets: Sugar Bean Jewelry 

I am more than aware that I am not the first person to wear peplum. In fact, I may be the last person to jump on the peplum train. I don’t know what took me so long… Perhaps it’s the fact that most peplum shirts hit me far above my waist and defeat the whole purpose of peplum. I digress… Neverless, I am here and on the peplum train [choo! choo!], but naturally my first peplum would be a tattered, acid wash, rendition.

P.S. No, my hair does not grow that fast. Yes, I still have bangs. They are far more versitile than I imagined. Poof!  I can make them disappear like that!
IMG_1323

IMG_1271

IMG_1297

IMG_1314
IMG_1318

IMG_1301

Leave a Reply

